top of page

Giannis Antetokounmpo wins second straight NBA MVP award

Giannis Antetokounmpo has won his second consecutive NBA MVP award, the league announced Friday.

Antetokounmpo joins Stephen Curry, LeBron James, Steve Nash, Tim Duncan, Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson, Larry Bird, Moses Malone, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Wilt Chamberlain,

and Bill Russell as back-to-back MVPs.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page